claudia fuggetti

THE HUMAN BLUEPRINT Rotterdam Photo Festival 2022 XL - Winners

SELECTED PHOTOGRAPHERS - THE HUMAN BLUEPRINT

The edition 2022 is unique for the Rotterdam Photo. Due to several postponements and cancellations caused by the COVID-19 spread, for the first time, the festival has two themes at the same time - PLANET HUMAN X THE HUMAN BLUEPRINT.

All photographers from Rotterdam Photo 2021 edition (PLANET HUMAN theme) and photographers from Rotterdam Photo 2022 edition (THE HUMAN BLUEPRINT theme) will become part of the new Rotterdam Photo 2022 XL edition.

From a broad range of submissions, the selection commission selected over 50 photographers to exhibit their work, based on the theme THE HUMAN BLUEPRINT.

We are extremely happy to announce the selected photographers for the Rotterdam Photo 2022 XL edition:

Marcus Reistad @marcus.reistad
Gregor Kallina @gregor_kallina
Nicola Jafrate @nickcave6
Cláudio Cruz @claudiocruz
Hanne Van Assche @hanne.vanassche
Monika Kozub @berlinboudoir
William Finn-Gornall @photo.grafinn
Daniela Rivera Antara @d.rivera.a
Emilio Chiofalo @emiliochiofalo
Katie McCraw @katiemccraw
Zhouzhe Jiang
Paul Railton @paulrailton
Joar Vestergren @joarvn
Claudia Fuggetti @lafugg
Fabian Weiss @fabianweiss
Vivian Ammerlaan @vivian_ammerlaan
Satomi Blair + CG Foisy @4hawkprod
Marco Guenzi
Yogan Müller @yoganmullerstudio
Elena de la Rúa @elena.delarua
Fiona Klenke @fionafotokunst
Toru Ukai
Nick Verhaeghe @nick.verhaeghe
Lucie Hodiesne Darras @lucie_hodiesne_darras
Jacinta Giles @jacintagiles
Zhishu Yang @suzyyung_
Scott Rossi @scottrossii
Hoang Trung Thuy
Sophie Byerley @_sb_studio_
Sarah Grethe @sarahgrethe
Bruno Oliveira @brunospoetry
Sebastian Rogowski @sebowy1
Konstantin Weber @weber_konstantin
Peter Rieser @rieserpeter

ITA - Informativa sui cookies • Questo sito internet utilizza la tecnologia dei cookies. Cliccando su 'Personalizza/Customize' accedi alla personalizzazione e alla informativa completa sul nostro utilizzo dei cookies. Cliccando su 'Rifiuta/Reject' acconsenti al solo utilizzo dei cookies tecnici. Cliccando su 'Accetta/Accept' acconsenti all'utilizzo dei cookies sia tecnici che di profilazione (se presenti).

ENG - Cookies policy • This website uses cookies technology. By clicking on 'Personalizza/Customize' you access the personalization and complete information on our use of cookies. By clicking on 'Rifiuta/Reject' you only consent to the use of technical cookies. By clicking on 'Accetta/Accept' you consent to the use of both technical cookies and profiling (if any).

Personalizza / Customize Rifiuta / Reject Accetta / Accept
Link
https://www.claudiafuggetti.com/the_human_blueprint_rotterdam_photo_festival_2022_xl_winners-d13108

Share link on
Chiudi / Close
loading